Some people claim that it is acceptable to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while others argue that it is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Currently, we are living in the modern era of history. There are lots of innocent animals whom experienced crucial lab experiment and become the reason of the success, which we achieve in the medical science. Commercial companies, scientists do not have any concern about the pain which object feel in the lab. They are just interested in the product results, even it cost the life of the object. In my opinion, it should be fully banned and we have to look for alternatives. As wildlife foundations leak the researches and practices of scientists which conduct on the living animals. It shows how pain and aggressive behaviour are set to animals in the name of the innovation of medical science. For evidence, recently NASA killed 27 monkeys that were trained for sending them on a mission. But somehow mission got cancel. Moreover, pharmaceutical companies and the makeup industry spend millions of dollars on the research of the new products and their results. Unfortunately, all of these experiments held on the animals. For example, PETA published in his last report, some big brands conduct their facial cosmetic experiments on rabbits, which could burn their eyes. And 100 million animals died in laboratory experiments in just the USA. On the other hand, we also need safety lab experimented medicines before directly giving them to the patients. So the government should make strict rules and its implication and should allow experiments to some extent such as in the case of the covid-19 vaccine.But, the optimal solution is that to use clone body tissues for the experiment.It's costly but more effective and better results without harming any living creatures. To conclude, there should be a bold protest against parament soon wing beings and force them to use alternative.