Some people believe that it is good to share as much info as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Other, believe that some information in too important or valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give opinion

It is argued that the entire knowledge gained in the scientific research, business and academic world should be shared with the public. Others claim that sensitive and valuable information should be kept a secret. There are numerous reasons for both viewpoints which will be discussed in this essay. Sharing all the information in scientific research can raise public awareness, as people access them through scientific journals. As a result, people can decide what works best for them using academic discoveries. For instance, some patients resist taking their pills. Being aware of the effects of the drugs can help them accept what is best for them. Moreover, academic information shared in the academic world helps societies to save themselves from pandemic diseases. For example, along with the covid19 pandemic in 2019, scientists all around the world use as much knowledge as available to create a practical vaccine, saving so many lives. Furthermore, in the business world, revealing stock prices and shares allows people to invest in the right market. On the other hand, hiding sensitive scientific information can be also beneficial. Some news published in academic journals about the death of a human by vaccination may prevent people from getting vaccinated. Consequently, It can lead to thousands of deaths from a specific infection. Some information also causes public terror. For example, the disadvantages of using radioactive particles should be kelp hidden, as it can stimulate people to disagree with this useful way of generating energy. In conclusion, i believe that the advantages of sharing as much knowledge as possible in scientific papers, business and the academic world outweigh hiding these kinds of information because public awareness rises and experts can use these discoveries to save people's lives worldwide. In the business world, it also helps the public to spend their money on the correct investigation.