New technology have changed the way children spend their free time .Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Due to recent technological advances, the leisure activity of children has been changed. Many people believe that technology could help children learn new ideas, while other do not think so. However, the novel innovation brings advantages outweigh its disadvantages, as it contributes not only intelligent development but also create health environment among the youth generation. To begin with, the new technology brings benefits of developing children's brain. Many software and appliances are designed for kids, even infants, which perform in many different styles, such as game, activities, educational contents. Modern parents are mostly download them for their sons and daughters in order to make their next generation more intelligent. Moreover, there is a research has proved that it is helpful for development of progress as colorful actions and sounds could stimulate children's brain. For example, accounting frogs, an educational appliance, shows mathematics in games, and kids can play in their free time and also can go over the same subjects in the school again. Furthermore, new technological innovation facilitates children's health as well. Some people might argue that these devices are harmful, and damaging children's eye sight and body. However, the new technology is not a traditional computer, it involving humanity design. For example, it can be set up alarm for fixed hours and interactivity program, which not just letting kids stare on screen. In conclusion, it is no doubt that the benefit of new technology outweighs the disadvantages. It boosts the process of children ’s growth.