Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female study in every subject. Do you agree or disagree。

I believe that everyone should have equal access to education in each sphere without limitations. Freedom is vital in such kind of trends related to study. However, if there are certain barriers to receiving education by sex, the development of society would stop immediately. In the modern world males and females are equal as it has not been never before. Pertaining to this, society has become an enormous technology machine creating the future every day. For instance, the previous century led people to release their talents and creativity due to the freedom of choice and disrupting sex barriers as well. Women demonstrated the positive effects on developing and disrupted the old traditions restricting females to be part of the equal community. Secondly, in most,cases women spend the biggest part of a child life, which brings us to understanding that upbringing of a kind outright depends on the mother education level. For example, Jewish families have an old tradition which provides to a child nationality of its mother such nurture in great measure comes from her. In terms of biology, ties between mother and newborn can be observed from the first day what we cannot say about the father. In conclusion, I strongly believe that universities should accept the same numbers of students from both sexes and give an equal opportunity at every level.