Some people say that the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. how might having a lot of money make people happy? what other thing in life can make people happy?

There is a certain group of masses who believes that earning a handsome amount of cash is one way to be happy in life. In this essay, I will explicate how having an adequate chunk of money can praise folks in their lives, and there is a prospect that might be beneficial to make people happy apart from wealth which can be demonstrated by examples in the following paragraphs. To commence with, if any person has a massive number of pecuniary sources then the person can live leisurely in this world as compared with other persons. To clarify, having plenty of capitals fulfils every need of a folk, hence without thinking twice he can purchase everything, and make his life very easy and joyful because of an abundance of funds. To exemplify this, a survey conducted by the reputed financial magazine "Forbes" said in the last year was that around 5% of the wealthiest people of the world having the world's 95% of the property which make them so powerful to buy any type of prosperity. On the side of other ways for becoming happy also a vital for masses because some folks have a gigantic bulk of money which can not buy pleasure but work is done for society make them happy. To simplify this, not only wealth buys peace of mind in life but also your deeds towards other people can do wonders, which make them happier. For illustration, Mr Ratan Tata the chairman of the TATA group of company has a plethora of income sources, but he said that my joy is not only earning money but doing anthropology work for society is the real definition of blissfulness. To conclude, although having a lot of money can make us happy which is the topmost stance of getting pleasure, there is a group of masses who believe that not only money can buy joy but also your deeds for society can get prosperity in the community.