The key solution for the environment issue is for the current generation to live a less comfortable life to benefit future generations. TO what extent do you agree or disagree

The planet has been harassed by the monstrous effects of pollution, such as rising temperatures and rising sea levels. It is often examined whether young people should give up their way of life for sake of a prosperous future for future generations. While there are many factors that we could explain to take a position on this question. considering not only minor amendment in present lifestyle standard but also government should play a vital role to support next generation. The individuals can participate their part in several ways, the first use of cloth bag instead of plastic bag in their routine work like grocery and vegetable packing, which is easy to biodegradable and reduce land pollution. Secondly, emphasize the public transportation in place of a personal vehicle,as a, result air quality index would improve the city. Third, the wastewater recycling process should be adopted in big society or sector area to reduce the impact on a natural resource like groundwater. Finally, too, fulfilment the roof requirement of social authority should only multistore building to retain the land for upcoming age. On the other hand, the administration also contributes its position with fixing rule and regulation and also with the introduction of new technology in society. Moreover, eco-friendly technology to be introduced in public transportation, for an example use of electric or CNC operated bus allowed in the metropolitan area. The management also asks a local citizen to reduce the use of energy. It is good practice to turn off the light and unplug the charger after use. Some electrical equipment is found to consume electricity even being turned off. This is good for our pocket as well. To conclude, it is true that the current generation has to make a lifestyle change to reduce the environmental issue. but I degree that these changes would have to reduce the comfort level of the current generation. The truth is that these changes improve the standard of living of the current generation.