The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Internet is one of the greatest inventions done so far. Besides such development,the way information is transmitted result in unwelcome consequence. This essay highlights the major cause behind unethical usability of the web and the possible outcome to change the trend. To begin, first and the foremost cause which did considerable damage to masses is more transparency to privacy, therefore nothing left hidden any more leaving fewer rooms of secrecy. in addition to it,anyone can fetch personal information: name, bank records, identity proofs because every single thing from top to toe in faded online to have better access. for example with the help of PAN Card one can trace the bank accounts running of particular individuals. Thus, piracy is a concern that requires attention. On the other hand, possible measures could solve the issues. first, by the mean of awareness through the plethora of modes ranging from advertisement and publicity. as a result, the public would be vigilant to fraudulent call while sharing any personal data. Secondly, upgrading the system by ensuring a check on every step. To exemplify, an initiative was taken by Airtel to ask the customer before proceeding forward for any financial transaction. Therefore, such software would be helpful to prevent innocent people from trapping. In conclusion, a certain factor that did considerable effects on sharing data is hacking and Fraud.meanwhile, solutions could be vigilance with better assistance. Therefore, a strong system is a must to bring a halt to such cybercrime