Some people say that technology such as mobile phones (cell phones) is destroying social interaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds in each and every field. After invention of technology most of the people are addicted by using. A fair amount of people believe that social communication is destroyed by technology such as mobile phone. I strongly agree with this statement. Because now-a-days human not using mobile instead of mobile using man. To begin with, There are many reason to I support this argument. First and foremost, people do not have intrest to direct interact with surrounding person. This means they are addicted to use electronic device. Therefore, they do not prefer to community conversation. Secondly, in this modern era people do not have time to straight talk. Because they are always running to earn money. In addition, current days folks are have more commitments. For example, according to the survey more than 90% of people holding smart phone to around the world. Moreover, irrefutably technology gives more benefits well as more convenient compare than ever before. In other words, we can sent a message or news with in a fraction of seconds. As a result, this save lot of time and avoid going outside too. Furthermore, android phones are not only use communication purpose but also use entertainment oriented. Therefore, civilians will not prefer to outside speak. To conclude, irrefutably technology is a part of our life. We are not able to surviving without any technology because we are addicted. Eventhough we should talk with our neighbors face-to-face. This can create tons of relationship along with making friends too. My point of view we should out from long time and continously using mobiles.