People in the current generations are not fit and active. What are the problems. What can be done to encourage people to participate in sports activities.

People nowadays are becoming increasingly fat and lazy. This essay will discuss the main cause of these problems, including longer working hours and unhealthy food. It will also suggest two ways to motivate people to exercise, including improving work quality and a healthy diet. People in this generation work more than ever before. in addition, skip meals or do not eat healthy food. With a job market full of competition, employees are forced to work hard to preserve their posts. For example, they can stay at their computer for a long time without moving or having a meal, as they are always scared to be fired or get replaced easily. This often results in obesity problems and lack of exercise. People need a good working environment and a healthy diet. When companies create a flexible work area, this gives the workers the time to take care of themselves, as a consequence they will have free time to exercise and prepare healthy meals. Recent research conducted in London showed that there is a strong correlation between a healthy lifestyle and working standards. When a person works in a good place, they tend to eat healthy and have time for exercise. To recap, when enterprises try to provide their personnel with a good environment, these actions contribute to improving their lifestyle, as a result, they are fit and active. In conclusion, our generation is suffering from obesity and lack of exercise. This essay discussed two main causes of this issue, such as long working hours and bad diet. This essay also suggests two main solutions, including a reduction in working time and an improvement in eating habits.