Education should be free for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today's world where knowledge of study is the most important thing, it has become a topic of conversation that learning should be free. This action can have several advantages; However, I personally believe that instead of making schooling free for all, there are many other ways to provide guidance that can be followed to be discussed in the upcoming article with the help of examples. Firstly, there are many benefits to making the course process free. With the spread of free knowledge, every human being will be able to get teaching according to his ability and for those infants too who are not able to get good tutoring due to financial crisis. In today's expensive lifestyle, the free promotion of the study will at least facilitate the children of the citizens who are smart and skilled so that they can expand their field of thinking by taking free education in schools. This system is also adopted by many schools. For example, Delhi Public School is one of the highest-level schools in India, offering scholarships to many outstanding students, with the help of which they can choose any field of exercise according to their interest and receive free schooling to get favourable outcomes. However, waiving all tuition costs can lead to inaccurate results. If the regime waives all tutoring, such as school and college fees altogether, will have a huge upside effect on the authority coffers and subsequently, lead to a reduction in authority coffers. The ministry launches many schemes for the benefit of the citizens from its own coffers, which will be greatly deteriorated. As a result, social development will stop. For example, new jobs and employment opportunities are created by the regime with the amount approved from its treasury, there can be huge losses and it is clearly proven that for a good lifestyle, it is necessary to have a good income, to get a job. Everyone has the greatest need. Finally, I am of the opinion that the tuition should be made free for children who are well versed in education or who are not able to afford to study. The regime should focus on indoctrination as well as other sectors that contribute to human development consequently, the country can be successful and prosperous.