The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s live. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Improving people’s lives is always a controversial problem. There is a belief that the purpose of science is to develop the human’s life. The writer of this essay agrees with this notion that it not only reduces wasting time but also acquires a lot of goals in various fields. It is vital to understand that, nowadays, in the technological era, some machines appear and are automated which helps individuals save a lot of time. To put it simply, people can use apparatus instead of doing by themselves to get effectively in work. For instance, in some factories, humans apply machines in the process to make the product faster and more effective than the employees as well as workers. Furthermore, in work, the workers can use some pieces of machinery to make the work more convenient and fast, reducing wasting pace a lot. Another reason for this statement is how the community can achieve many accomplishments all over the world. In other words, science can improve life by researching new things and bringing many benefits to the public. Take some scientists in a laboratory for a typical example, they spend most of their heart researching, constantly finding until they get breakthroughs in their field. In addition, Marie Curie took most of her life to research chemistry and then triumphed in finding a new chemical substance which was called uranium, which brought enough breakthroughs in knowledge as well as the world. In conclusion, science supplies some modern machines for human to improve their growth by reducing the wasting much time as well as knowledge, new things and breakthroughs in various fields.