Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The issue of whether children’s experiences have been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that the knowledge a young person has in the education environment has more influence on their life in the future. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that the kids should have capability before they start school. Viewing from a general perspective, the essay discusses both viewpoints, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, teenage experiences at school determine their life in the future. Firstly, it is an inevitable fact that we learn all necessary skills during the age of 12 to 18 and based on what we studied, our achievement that we can make a decision for our job. For example, during a period of studying at school, the student who is good at mathematics can become a math teacher after they graduate. Secondly, the young tend to change their behaviour and mindset as teenagers. When the children in the age of 12 to 18 are the time where they can come out of the bad of life and make themself capable through schooling in a positive way, for instance. Finally, the education of institutions which most affect learners lives by syllabus and orient child when they were a student. On the other hand, some people think that the experiences’ infant has before going to school contributes to a child's creativity such as they learnt how to eat, speak the language and many other things that will help them in the future application. However, this is basic skills and it is not important in the life of the kids. In conclusion, preschool just applies a fundamental ability for the baby and it does not matter in their whole life. Besides understanding as a teenager at school more influence because thanks to it the adolescent will choose the things that are appropriate for their career.