In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

The average weight of human beings is growing in some nations and the levels of health and fitness are getting lower as well. In my opinion, there are many reasons which are related to people ’s lifestyle but there are some ways to decrease this problem. To begin with, it is important that people have the right lifestyle for their lives. Firstly, people should pay attention to having nutritious foods such as fish, cereals, fruits, and some carbohydrate substances to be healthy and prevent high blood pressure and heart problems. Secondly, getting exercise has a crucial role these days in people ’s lives. Regarding this, training and doing physical activities get people in shape and give them more energy to do their routine staff actively. Nowadays, many people suffer from modernisation like traffic, pollution, and overpopulation. As a result, they get mental and physical problems due to these issues like insomnia and physical problems. There are some solutions to these problems. Having enough sleep is so important. Because it can balance the body time and give people rest. Doing yoga exercises and meditations helps individuals to release their stress and relax. Additionally, they improve people to have better concentration. Going travel, and having physical activities with friends give people to get far away from isolation as well. To conclude, in some countries, putting on weight has become a concern and human beings do less exercise these days. So, people should have healthy foods and do many exercises to have a healthy physical and mental situation.