Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Nowadays, some countries becoming the host for international sports events, which were received a huge attraction from other people. Some others are opposed to this idea, saying that this statement has some drawbacks for countries that are hosting. In this essay, I will discuss both views and explain why the country will gain more merits when they become a host. On the one hand, I understand that the countries celebrating a sports event will face several problems. Firstly, the government must spend more money to invest in standard facilities to adapt to sufficient condition of the competition in the world. For example, host countries must expand or even built high-quality stadium with huge volume seats, which require special employees from the construction field to complete the plan in a short time. Secondly, the precise is that appearing more bad situations like theft, accidents traffic because the number of visiting people was overloaded at the same time. Therefore, some negative problem was led to the safety protection in countries becoming less efficient, the reasons why the representative countries badly in the eyes of foreigners around the world. On the other hand, in spite of some demerits in the host countries, I claim that the positive effect of the countries will outweigh the other side. To begin with, becoming a host country in sports even play a crucial role in the development of the sports field, which can assess the giant volume of viewers in the world both online and offline. To clarify that, the number of sports fans from over the world will reunion in the host countries to take part in the events, therefore, not only the hospitality industry has an opportunity to operate maximumly but also the economic development rise continually through this event. In conclusion, although some drawback in the organizational process, it really not ignored with the benefits which countries gained. I think becoming a host in a sports events will have more opportunity for developing of the countries, so the government should control the safety of the area to make sure the organization took place smoothly.