Young people are changing their jobs or careers every few years. what do you think are the reasons? do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a fact that many youngsters tend to try diverse types of jobs, myriad of them are constantly changing their careers. In this essay, I will consider both the benefits and drawbacks of this activity and give my own opinion. In my opinion, If changing jobs has some strong reasons, it will be rational for a few times otherwise it wouldn’ t be beneficial and lead individuals to stray from the right way. The majority of my peers do various careers until they find their favourite job and what they can live with happily, not the thing that causes their frustration. In other words, they can create a balance between their business and life. For instance, my sister intends to leave her job because she isn' t convenient with the time and lots of compulsory extra work, she has a thoughtless executive. In addition, some others may suffer from lower salaries while they work hard for plenty of hours or they might have thoughtless and normal colleagues. However, numerous are tempted by others to change their work to be more convenient and have much more free time or they would like to experience a variety of careers atmosphere, these people don' t know what they want exactly and nothing makes them fulfil and they wouldn' t be expert in a special activity, So that, eventually they have a colourful resume which isn' t efficient to find a better job due to companies and employers find them playful and a person who stays for a short time in a particular job. consequently, they face some difficult circumstances to find a permanent job. In conclusion, it is reasonable that younger people modify their occupations a few times to achieve the best one that matches them in terms of character, income, workmates, and environment because we spend most of our time at work so we should make the best decision about it.