4. Many children no longer read books and instead spend their time using modern technology. While some people think this is a positive trend, others think it is a problem. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, young people; no more having the addition of studying books. Moreover, they are habited with a new era of technology and gadgets to pass the clock. However, they are few people who imagine this is a resolute impact, the rest thinks it is complicated. In my opinion, this is a negative effort.I shall examine both positive and negative shades of this in the following paragraphs. On one side, the teenager getting used to new technology at the earliest age. In addition, visualizing efforts will remember in long-lasting. It helps them to improve the grades in their academics. For example, A theoretical survey says that the kids and young age people who are below 18 age group have improved their memory power in the long run due to visualizing images, our brains remember those data in a longer duration of time. On the other side, most of the kids got the side-effects and health issues at their early ages.They suffered more with eyesights. In addition, they addicted to new technology. Therefore, it kills their mental stability due to more usage of it.For instances, pubg is the most popular game worldwide, the kids and younger age groups got more addicted to it because of these consequences, the Indian government band the game. They use it in their bedtimes as well, it leads them with a health problem with no proper sleeping habits and eyes got affected in their childhood. In conclusion, the kids are getting used to new technology in their early stages also visualizing data helping them to recollect information more. Moreover, kids got addicted to new technology which leads to mental and physical illness in the first stages. However,it is a negative impact.