some people find it beneficial to send young children to nursery school before they go to primary school. While others think that it is good to keep children at home with their family. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It can not be omitted the importance of children in the transformation of society,since they are considered to be the future citizens. It is a controversial topic, whether toddlers are to be familiarized with the Kinder Garden before their elementary studies or to spend that stage with their family. In the upcoming paragraphs, both these sides would be discussed in detail. On the one hand, it is advantageous to send children to the nursery for their comprehensive development. To elaborate, Kinder Garden is the appropriate platform to inculcate numerous good qualities in younger ones which are required in their future life. Such merits that one acquired during their childhood would help them to become a complete individual. Furthermore, such training would help to create a friendly attitude in toddlers towards the school atmosphere. To explain, they would easily understand the merits of education and its importance in their wellbeing. Thus aversion towards school could be eliminated. For example, the study conducted by a reputed journal in the UK shows that primary school children who went to nurseries are superior in their academic performance than others. Nevertheless, it could not be neglected the importance of parents in the life of their toddlers. To expand, more than anyone, parents would understand their children individually and could mould their kids in a friendly way. In other words, children would behave in a mature way when they are under the guidance of their guardians. The study conducted by a reputed school in India shows that obtained proper parenting would become more responsible and successful in their later life. In addition, a homely atmosphere could provide children with the opportunity to spend more time with their grandparents. As they are more experienced and polite,they could easily inoculate moral values in their grandchildren. Hence younger ones would attain both knowledge and love in equal amount. Therefore, to conclude, both the nursery atmosphere and parental care are necessary for overall growth of the child. However, in my opinion, toddlers should spend more time with their family to gain more care and knowledge at the same time.