Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is a place of living. It is undeniable that a great number of individuals fond of a private house, at the same time, another part believes that a flat much better compared to the first one. For the purpose of this essay, benefits and drawbacks will be scrutinized. Firstly, it is well known that an accommodation of a house, usually, bigger than an apartment and, naturally, we can park our transport such as cars, trucks or trailers next the building. Another pros of separate house is a garden and a pavilion or a pool for leisure activity. Everybody knows that the sun lines, water and fresh air are extremely useful for our health, as a result, city dwellers who live in a house can use it constantly. On the other hand, every owner of a homesite has to keep clean the nearest territory like collect leaves, cut grass and water to lawn. Another kind of a private property is an apartment. Some people prefer living in a flat, the main reason is that it is cheaper and more comfortable due to location. Very often apartment houses are located in the down town or nearby. Therefore, flat dwellers can visit exhibitions, cinema or museums frequently. The next benefit is a public transport, which more spread in a city center. Another side of the coin of living in a unit is noise. Undoubtedly, city noise is louder in a center in comparison with countryside. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned up, in our final analysis we can say that both accommodations consist advantages and disadvantages and a place of living depends on preferences.