Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

In the present time,individuals task very hard during their job time even without stretching their legs though numerous masses are getting both physical and mental obstacles through the working process.trader just concentrates on their job tasks rather than the health. This essay will discuss the logics and clarifications to tackle this dilemma. Firstly,everyone knows that at job sites the employee's production under high pressure to provide better performance than others and to save their positions.Employers give a huge amount of tasks to labour for keeping an eye on their working speeds. However, these busy schedules make a big burden on employee and they face stress,anxiety or sometimes insomnia. In addition,these mental troubles impact representatives families because while busying they cannot give time to their children or loved ones so, this is jeopardy for labourer and family. Secondly,giving breaks between performance and organising physical exercises by the authorities can be a healthful part in industries.Some gyms and physical fitness trainers should be hired by companies to make their labourer fit.It will also help the organizations to boost up their wealth rates because when peasant do their tasks happily then they may perform better than working on a regular basis. Furthermore,some doctors can be in the agencies for the regular checkup of the employee. In conclusion,I believe that doing chores in daily routine can make humans monotonous and it also changes the behaviour of public with others because a working person cannot feel freedom in his task.Practising meditation or yoga daily between breaks at workplaces could be profitable for both employee and industries.