Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Sports are a very important part of our civilization and some are easy to play, while others such as skiing and sky diving are extremely hazardous for player's life; however, I completely disagree with the statement that these games should be prohibited to play as they can be played with precautions and using right techniques. Obviously, some sporting games are like sky diving and skiing are really life-threatening because player jumps from very high altitudes or slide on resistance less surface, but the probability of getting hurt can be minimized by learning correct techniques for the desired game. For instance, ice-skating needs to learn how to slide on frictionless ice. Consequently, although it is a risky game, it can be played safely, hence there is no need to stop the event completely. Furthermore, players of the dangerous game should wear all necessary equipment before jumping in the respective field, and this protective equipment will save from severe injuries even plays fall down. For example, skydiver can wear a helmet to save themselves from head injuries in the case of accidents. As a result he will be ready to play the next game though this involves risk factors. therefore, it is clear that dangerous games can be continued after using protections. In conclusion, in my opinion, proper techniques and precautionary measures would certainly help to continue playing risky games without interruptions. I would suggest performing more research and developments in order to discover the best-suited equipment using technological advancements to reduce involved risk factors to promote these types of sporting events.