Many governments think that economical progress is the most important goal. Some people, however, think that others types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Economical progress is arguably the most crucial achievement for many governments; some people opine that other sectors are not negligible and has the same level of importance. Furthermore, both of these arguments have their own reasons, as economical advancements can offer opportunities to a nation to lead international trade while developments such as infrastructures can push a country to great prosperity. However, I support the former view. Wise investments in infrastructure have numerous advantages. To begin with, the progression of modern household and industries may assist government authorities to generate a handful of revenue from rents. Science tenants are looking for modern accommodations to live in, they will certainly hire those buildings. Moreover, investments in industrial organisations are a high source of money for the government as they have production feedbacks. For example, each year in Bangladesh, we have 500 billion dollars which are coming from government-authorised infrastructures. Hence, it will tremendously help a state to be self-dependent. Nevertheless, this cannot beat the supremacy of the economical profession. Economical progress is thoroughly helpful to a country ’s bright future. As nations with a stable economical condition can invest in international shares, that is bound to generate millions of euros. As a result, they can enforce power on international politics. Thus, inhabitants of the nation will be able to access multiple facilities. For instance, every year SWISS bank offers the USA billions of dollars as a loan. After all, this is the best than any other policies of advancement. In conclusion, the economical sector along with others are much needed for a nation’s precipitous growth. Nonetheless, governments cannot but focus on economical development as it is the best way to assess the achievements.