Some say that the standard of behavior among children has worsened and that this is their parents’ fault; others say that schools are to blame. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many factors have resulted in changes in the behavior of children. Many argue that parents are more responsible for the changes in their children's lives and on the other hand, others believe it is the fault of the study background in schools. However, I believe schools are much more accountable for these effects, and through this essay, I am going to discuss both views and justify my opinion. First and foremost, every parent expects the betterment of their offspring's lives. So, whatever they are doing, it is to make their lives successful. As a result, the majority of parents are busy with their professions to earn money to uplift their family and this may cause a bit negligence of in their children. Moreover, children may take advantage of this freedom unnecessarily, for instance, when parents are away from home they might tend to play aggressive and violent video games and watch unsuitable content for their ages on mobile phones or computers. Nevertheless, for all those facts, it is unfair to blame directly to the parents as they are happening unintentionally. However, when a child is at school, he or she can meet different types of peers from various backgrounds. For example, some can be from wealthy families with perfect qualities, but others may be from shanties with poor and wasted etiquette. Furthermore, most of the students who are less experienced in society can't filter the good and bad things, especially when they are in the primary stages of school. As a result, they try to imitate others and the outcome would be the worst. As an example, if one college mate is using addictive substances there is a big chance that their friend is also consuming them because of the friendship. In conclusion, even though some people believe that parent interactions cause damage to the behavioral changes of their offspring, I'm stating that study environments in educational institutions are making a great impact on behavioral changes.