some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some believe that advertising has an extremely influences on people to buy their needs. Others argure argued that people do not pay Rewrite the sentence do not pay attention to advertisements any pay attention to advertisements no show examples attention to advertisements no longer when they want to buy things. Although publicizing has a positive impact on buying things, I believe that we do not pay attention to advertising much when we want to provide our essential needs. Nowadays, companies make a huge investment in advertising to persuade people buy their products. The primary goal of publicizing is that to make artifcial needs on people in order that they encourage to buy products, and they might think that they have essential need to buy that product. For example, every year the latest model of Iphone is released,and many young people stay in a long queue to buy that phone. Perhaps, most of them do not need that product because their former Iphone can meet their needs for three or four years. Therefore, advertising in some cases is successful at persuading indivduals to buy some stuff. On the other hand, the majority of people do not take notice a lot to the advertisements,and they are more aware than the past. These days, crowd have realized that lots of advertisements are not real,and the quality of products are more lower than publicized. As a result, individuals do not pay attnetion to advertisements when they buy their things,and their idea is more important than the advertisements. Also, when thay want to meet their important needs like meat,vegetables,fruit and so on, without paying attention to advertisements they go to supermarkets and provide their needs. In conclusion, I believe people have become more aware than before,and they know how they spend their money on most of the products without paying attention to advertisements.