Some people believe that educational qualifications always bring success, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education plays a pivotal role in humans life.There has been a debate between two groups of individuals, where in one believes that tertiary qualifications always bring success,the others contend that practical knowledge always plays a crucial role in people lives.Which one of the ideologies is worth supporting- is the question? This essay not only intends to discuss them both but also my opinion at the end. The conspicuous reason as to why a section of society holds a belief that higher education is important to achieve the goal in their life.It means if a person graduate he or she get the job easily either in government or private sector.Nowadays individuals always prefer government job,so tertiary education is compulsory to get state vacancy. For instance, Last year I had seen the post in 'The Hindu' newspaper that higher authorities were looking for graduate candidates for the railway jobs, I had recently completed my graduation and filled the form.After 2 months I selected for the T.T. post on the railway. Therefore, education brings success in human life. However, opponents have conflicting views as they should have great practical skills.To add more, if people have good practical knowledge the former can easily start their own business and creates many jobs for the others who are unemployed. For example, owner of the PayPal developed the app with their own hand experience. Although he is not a graduate,he has great knowledge of the language.It was the best project developed by him and now he is the youngest person in the country who made the billionaire in his early forties. To conclude, even though both the groups have their valid justifications, I am in favour of those who opine that practical skills are more significant than education.