In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed their education and found jobs. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

The issue of whether the children should live with their parents has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that staying with family can bring adolescent beneficial effects on their growth such as develop their behaviour, make them feel happy and so on. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that teenagers should move out of their home when they are 18 years old because it will make them become independent people. Viewing a general perspective, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, living with parents can substantially help the child be cared for and taught by their mother and father. Firstly, young people’s behaviour can be improved when they live under education by family. For example, everyone sometimes does not know how to confront the problem and this leads to them having a bad reaction to it, but if they have their mother by their side they will be given the best advice, therefore they can develop their characters perfectly., Secondly the child's spirit is very important for them, it helps them get far from stress and have a happy life. For instance, the youngsters who live with relations can share their dairy story or the trouble that they get through which releases their pressure and makes them feel more comfortable. Finally, to be alive with mother and father after graduating and finding jobs that cost no money for the children for accommodation or food, they can save money for themself in their activity. On the other hand, some people think that the kids should live apart from relations to practice necessary skills for their future and they need to become independent people to be their own themself because the parents can live with them forever., However if the infants have security from their family is better than the other one In conclusion, adults who stay with mom and dad as long as they can have a beneficial effect than the others. They have a convenient and happy growth when living with their beloved.