Some people think that old buildings should be knocked down and give way to modern buildings.

Nowadays, there are several old buildings that have been discovered. Some experts suggest to knock down and turn to another useful construction while I believe that it is better to protect these ancient building for the next generations and learning resources for individuals person. It cannot be denied that those constructions may cause some harm to the population in a particulars area when they were destroyed by naturals disasters. This reason is acceptable and understandable for deconstruction. In contrast, historians can ssurvey for further knowledge without disrupting ordinary people if they do not demolish the ancient buildings. Similarlys, demolishing old buildings may lead to serious damage to cultural and traditional institutions. Historical constructions usually use for additional learning's media for children. Even though, every property has its own lifespan which needs to chart into a modern building to satisfy people's demand. These kind of buildings are archaeological and architecturald values. Moreover, there is a unique symbol of each city or country that dmight be a tourism attraction for either domestic and foreign tourists. Consequently, income is generated in order to support these historical constructions and develop the country's economy. For example, Ayutthaya always maintains their old stuff and temple for education and transportation in Thailand. In conclusion, although there are some problems to give way to new buildings, it is better to allow people to remain and maintain the ancient buildings for education, transportation and culture. In addition, benefit groups back to each city by turning these constructions into interesting places.