Public transportation is a great way to travel, particularly within a metropolis. The metro is the most convenient way to get around a city. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays the significance of the overpopulated countries' pressures on local transportation systems these days which has become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more well-considered. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining, further the first and foremost reason behind is that the metro is considered convenient to reach the destination and is an inexpensive and convenient means of transportation. Another striking benefit in this regard is that the advantage of public transportation is that. For example, it is convenient to it is convenient for residents to travel around the city by public transport from the metro. Because in public transport there is an opportunity to get to places where the metro cannot go. On the contrary, those in favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with, they claim that in winter and rainy times you need to use a mode of public transport instead of the subway the problem cause. Moreover, the subway does not work without electricity. To sum up, to the above statement neither its pros nor cons can be neglected. The underground is a great example of a modern and effective means of transportation which solves not only traffic problems in metropolises but preserves our planet too. Altogether, the aforementioned benefits make the subway the best alternative to more across cities now and in the future. It is predicted that electric underground train networks will steadily supersed personal vehicles in the foreseeable future.