some people prefer on-on-one lessons while others prefer groups discuss both views & give your opinion

In this modern era, methods of learning and teaching have been transformed completely. However, it is argued that one to one teaching is convenient than common company discussions. This essay will discuss both the perspectives as well as give some immensely beneficial aspects of organizational learning in order to support my opinion, in favour of combined studies. To begin with, first and foremost, the proper understanding of the subject in the syllabus is crucial and vital. In the traditional methodology of teaching, one teacher to one scholar was considered as ideal methodology,, moreover this system could make pupil more comfortable to understand the particular topic. According to research published by Harvard University in 2019, states that schools that has one to one student, teacher ratio showed an 80% success rate in the performance of them, in examinations. Hence, it is incredibly important for students to have face to face lesson with the dedicated master. On the other hand, the countries which are not economically sound can not afford one teacher per student. Therefore, the schools have to follow a system of common consideration and group discussions. In spite of the fact that classes become crowded, it still has strong benefits such as, every student has different douts which can be solved in common and introvert student, who do not ask questions can be benefited. On top of that, it saves time, money, space and candidate can learn more about companionship, teamwork as well as can improvise themselves in terms of social and emotional stabilities. A recent survey in The Times of India, revealed that, 90% of students who learned with common faculties and interpersonal group studies are more social and can face challenges in later stages of their lives more effectively than the isolated student. In addition to that, the suicidal tendencies due to exam pressure are far higher among isolated pupils than the one, who is more social. That's why the joint educational system has an absolute strong advantage over the separate course. In conclusion, the common study facility is an impactful solution to overcome the economic crisis as well as it is incredibly helpful for the candidate to grow socially, emotionally and intellectually.