Some students take one year off between finishing school and going to university,in order to travel or to work .Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages?

A gap year that means a year between leaving school and starting üniversity that is usually spent travelling or working is a highly debated issue.There are many advantages and disadvantages when this issue carefully studied,but it the more important to notice the advantages. There is an array of drawbacks of taking a year off. Firstly, some students are not willing to study and taking a year off could leave irreversible consequences on these students. That is to say,if these students do not go to school for one year,they could become a more unenthusiastic individual for studying. Therefore, they could lose not only one year but also all academic career in the future because they will not be able to adapt to school. Secondly, if students gain a lot of money,they may not be able to towant go to school again. However, in spite of the negative effect,a gap year brings important benefits as well.One obvious advantage is people who took a year off on their academic life are thought that they have responsibility.put simply, some recruiter places a premium on staff who able to take responsibility than education. younger could have a chance to learn responsibility by working during this gap period. Moreover, this situation provides students with work experience in their field or in others. Secondly, during a term, students could visit or travel to numerous place which is able to contribute to them in term of different cultures. that is to say, the learner could take in a lot of different information about various countries.By doing so, their awareness about culture could increase day by day.Take developed countries where allow their students to what they aim to do for a year as an example; there is a significant rise in the development of students in terms of experience and awareness of life. İn conclusion, Although there are many disadvantages,in my,opinion the advantages are not mean negligible.