Some scientists think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them while other scientists think that is a bad idea and it would be dangerous. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

some scientists consider that there is intuitive life on other planets like earth and it would be beneficial for us to connect with them but others disapprove of this notion. In my opinion, trying to interact with life forms on another globe may have dismissive impacts on human growth and it is better to avoid it. Scientists are trying their best to connect with other planets for favourable reasons. As their resources can be utilized for human life betterment. For Instance, As with the population growth, consumption of natural resources has increased. ‘The times’ recently predicted by 2065, almost all the natural abundance, including water and air will be depleted leaving the land not suitable for inhabitants. So, if we take alternative sources from other spheres it will be a great help for the human population on earth. on the flip side, extraterrestrial life is worth to know but it is also assumed that their force is more intelligent. Certainly, they can be an outrageous danger to our planet. They don't share a common language with us so communicate with them can lead to misunderstanding between us. Not only that, their technology could be superior to us they can remove human existence on earth. For instance, many UFOs have been sighting recently, we do not know what is coming on our way. In conclusion, in my opinion, relationship with life on other planets may have negative effects on life on earth. It is better to use the resources on earth wisely and live here happily instead of trying to colonize other planets.