It is suggested that primary children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

The issue of whether the infant should learn the knowledge related to flora and fauna has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that these activities can substantially help children develop their mindset about protecting the environment and broaden their horizon by necessary skills for themself. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that this is not important for the kid’s syllabus because they are just at primary school. Viewing from a general perspective, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, by growing vegetables and keeping animals, the toddler will understand their obligation to habitat. Firstly, the baby who knows the process development of the plant or preserves animals realizes how essential it is and then they can be aware of taking care of the environment. For,example if the child is taught how to raise a tree will understand that the tree brings them oxygen and shade so that they should defend it to keep a clear atmosphere. Secondly, this curriculum contributes to the understanding and skills that help the infant can survive in any situation. For instance, the children can live by themself if they know how to grow vegetables. Finally, learning the protection animal, especially red-listed, is necessary to bring up the baby which animal is needed to reserve so this contributes to developing countries. On the other hand, some people think that it is too early to teach the offspring everything about flora and fauna because they are too young. At this age they should learn about a conversation with each other or singing or playing with their friends, they will get tired if they have to study a lot of things at the same time. However, besides normal activities, this is better than if children are supplied with this knowledge as soon as possible. In conclusion, the child should take the way to raise and keep plants and animals when they are at primary school because the younger they learn about it, the more awareness they get. it is clear that this beneficial effect on the child outweigh its damage