It Is Sometimes Said That People Should Be Encouraged To Get Married Before They Turn 30

Nowadays, there are many concerns regarding the right age to get married. People believe that it is better both for individuals and the government if human beings get married before they turn thirty. However, my personal belief, it is more beneficial to get married after thirty. Firstly, young couples who rush to get married tend to have a high probability of getting a divorce. As a result, if these families have children it can be a problem for the government. For instance, often these parents do not have time and desire to educate babies. Consequently, society need to take care of children from incomplete family and spend more taxes on these activities instead of developing infrastructure or other goals. Secondly, I think that getting married at a young age can lead to financial problems. Many young adults do not have enough money to support new families, because they have just graduated and need to find a well-paid job, build a successful career. On top of everything, they need to understand what they want in life and save. All these tasks are not easy, especially if the young family has a baby and it can be a reason why young women or men may force to refuse career growth and in this case, the government might get fewer skilled workers. On the other hand, some people might argue that it can be harder for couples after thirty to get babies, but modern medicine has created a variety of methods to solve this issue. In conclusion, we can see that early marriages might have some difficulties and troubles and it can negatively influence young partners, children, and society.