In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this?

There is a debate on whether or not children should engage in work in job. Some people opine that it is totally wrong, while, other beleive that it will help them to learn valuable skills thriugh paid work. In my opinion it is prominent decision to work as it will bring out some skills as well as children will become self-dependent and can take decision. To begin with, children can learn so much content who are doing any kind of occupation. they can learn so much precious skills such as communication skill which are not taught to kids in regular school classes and it is extremely fruitful to adulthood. Therefore, teenagers can later produce a better and positive result later in their life. Moving further, getting sufficient funds from work make infants self-dependent which help them to improve the lifestyle and standard of living. For instance, many adults struggled in meeting their basic needs as they feel shy to ask for money from their parents so with their earning they can bear the expenses. Moreover, decision making skill also learned as it will help them in future. It will happen only when a infant join the employement, they will learn to tackle with the issue. To conclude, in my opinion it is very beneficial to engage in work as it bring out best quality of youngsters.