Some people find it beneficial to send young children to nursery school before they go to primary school. While others think that it is good to keep children at home with their family. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is argued that toddlers should be sent to kindergarten before going to primary junior school; however, other part of individuals opines that it is much better while parents themselves care their progenies. The following essay will discuss both sides of this argument, and then I will give my own perspective which is on the view that it is more advantageous for children to visit nursery school. On the one hand, due to the developing of little ones’ character, some believe that attending kindergarten is ultimately beneficial to for them. Without a doubt, according to the experience of caregivers, they train children in different activities such as reading, playing and dancing much faster than their parents can do. Thus, it helps young ones to becomebeing independent and manage themselves irrespective of adults Furthermore, owing to adaptation of school ambience, toddlers would feel the responsibility of learning and listening (this is hard to follow and understand) to teachers in primary school. Therefore, such attitude will have a great influence on their school performance. On the other hand, others think that children should be cared for by their families because nobody is able to implement it better. Being more specificallyspecific, while parents focus merely on their child, teachers cannot give their full attention to every infant at in the classroom simultaneously. Moreover, since children are raised in families, they appreciate the value of family bonds, which has the positive impact on their future family being strong. In conclusion, I believe both opinions have merit. Nevertheless, on balance, going to nursery school, from my standpoint, for young ones is essential; as I feel that they will progress more swifter while spending time with peers. In other words, I opine that infants like to imitate each other and while when they see that friends walk or say words, they try to repeat it. Subsequently, whilst when children grow up together, so they develop in the same speed as their peers do.