All over the world societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem effects both children and adults. What are the reason for this rise in obesity. How could it be tackled?

With the soaring rates of consumption of distinct cuisines every day, people are gaining more weight. Almost every nation is facing issues of obesity which is due to numerous factors. Elaborating on the causes, panaceas will be elucidated in the following paragraphs. To commence with, in today's era children and adults are captivated to fast food than homemade meal. Such street foods have high rates of fats and calories which make consumers lethargic. As a result, this fat keeps on accumulating in the body if not exercised to burn it and leads to obesity. For example, teenagers eat pizzas, burgers and ample unhealthy snack from the market. The stuff utilized in those is inappropriate for the sound body as well as nutritionless. This is why they suffer from hazardous diseases such as fatty liver and obesity. Probing ahead, the taste of processed eatables is alluring to the child. They make them more addictive and start eating on daily basis. Since every obstacle comes with the solutions, likewise this weight-gaining issue can be controlled if proper steps are followed. Firstly, it is vital for parents to control the diet of the offspring. Consumption of junk eatables must be restricted at the early stages. Initially, every household should develop the habit of eating a healthy aliment diet. Secondly, the government can help to alleviate the barrier of weight gain among the natives by imposing high tariffs on surgery unhealthy feedstuff that will prevent them to ingest adulterated items. In conclusion, it is requisite to treat some diseases prior to become deadly and obesity is one of them. It is righteous to say that prevention is better than cure because if we will not work on to healthy body both internally and externally then repercussion will be catastrophic.