some people think that changing jobs periodically is good. What is your opinion?

Those people who had multiple occupations during their lives are more experienced. The most rational justification for that is changing job give people this chance to gain more job skills and broaden their opportunities to get better jobs in future. A good illustration for that could be chefs who worked at multiple restaurants with various types of cuisines have expanded their knowledge about different styles of cooking and techniques. Therefore, they are more likely to acquire better jobs in comparison with other people who had always the same job. Another advantage that could be mentioned about changing job is having chance to meet new people. The more people change their job the more they become familiar with new people. As the relations are increasing, they have more possibility to find brighter job prospect. For instance, two chefs opened a restaurant with each other just after a short time that they worked together in a workplace. As a result, getting stuck in a specific occupation, prevents people to contact new people and discover new ways. To sum up, by taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration this conclusion can be drawn that changing job not only do give people this chance to improve their skills and experience, but it also contributes them to expand their