Many students find it difficult to pay attention at school. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem?

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that education plays a vital role in everyone's life. However, most of the children get distracted at school. There are many reasons for this activity. In this essay, I have described some causes and suggests solution to resolve them. Adequate evidences can be considered for this issue. The top-notch concrete reason is due to part-time works. To explain this further, many students undergo half-time jobs to fulfil their needs. In some cases, children who get keen to earn more money undertake more works and get exhausted before reaching school. Therefore, these kids could not concentrate on the lectures at school. In order to overcome such cases, government should come up with the new policy such as restricting the number of working hours for school and university students. Additionaly Additional, they should also send penalty notice for people who break the previous policy. According to the survey conducted in Sydney in the year 2020 found that the proportion of children in the classrooms has risen up and eventually they have even started scoring more grades. Another rationale that hauls for lack of concentration at lectures is due to unawaresness awareness about the importance of studies. The child beleive believe that even an illetrate person can secure a job and earn similar to the literates. Withal they also upload a notion of great people, such as Narendra Modi, Rajinikant and Kamalhasan, who failed in their exams but got huge success in their careers. To tackle these issues, both parents and teachers should educate children about the importance of education in this current situation. They should explain what all the education can do in life. Besides, parents should tell about success stories of great scientists who had created wonders by pursuing their dergees. In conclusion, I reiterate that there are many causes for kids at school to get distracted. However, the elders, teachers and government should implement new policies to create awareness in undergraduates.