Every year several language die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Yearly, some languages are destroyed. Some people say it is not crucial because they can have an easier life if there are fewer languages in our world. I strongly agree with this statement, and this essay will argue that the world become better for people, due to communication and the development of economics. To begin with, fewer words can be more beneficial for our communication. It means that, when fewer languages are life in the world, people can learn all of them, therefore they can make a good contribution to others. For example, if in universal just 2 languages exist, folk will learn both of them, thus they can have a better interaction with all people throughout the world. As a result, populations could have a stronger connection with each other. Additionally, the government can improve their economy. It means, companies can develop their businesses by employing many folks from all over the world. Plus, the population can send their request to many companies to get a job, because they understand them, and can able to talk with them and show their powers. For instance, if a person is able to talk with all the people in the environment, he (she) has enormous opportunities to get a higher job, therefore it can be the most important profit for the companies, and develop their trade, and as a result, it could assist them increasing the economic situation in any countries. In conclusion, fewer languages in the world could be more profitable for both the countries and the communities, due to the better impact on the connection between the people, and improve the economics of the countries.