Working abroad can help employees earn a great deal of money and gain more benefits. However, some people think this trend has many negative impacts. what are the advantage and disadvantage of working abroad.

Nowadays many people are moving abroad either to work or study. Although, overseas exposure proves beneficial in terms of earning and a better lifestyle however its drawbacks would also be considered well. There are two main advantages to people working abroad. First and foremost, through travelling abroad they will be able to show their hidden talent, which was not recognised in their home country. Moreover,Hidden talent could be: managerial skills,organisational techniques,coordinating workforce. As a, result they will get not only get appreciation but also recognition for the work.Another advantage is the good value of money because of the benefit associated with immigrants.The currency rate is higher in other countries, which ones exchanged definitely accumulate to more money. for instance if we convert one Canadian dollar it would be equivalent to fifty rupees in India. Consequently,earning is equally proportionate to a better standard of living. however, isolation is a drawback that is faced by many. New culture and new people could be a hindrance to overcome loneliness and homesickness,along with that,much time is required to accept their culture and values. For instance,many aspirants miss their home a lot as they are not used to live alone and without their families.Resulting in detrimental effects both on the health and professional front. In conclusion advantages of working overseas is name and fame from their work and a better lifestyle,on contrary disadvantage are boredom and feeling of inferiority due to loneliness. Though both sets have their own pros and cons. however, brainstorming should be done to evaluate and ascertain the various factors prior to taking such hard decisions.