Some people believe that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. however, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money. Do you agree or disagree and give your opinion

Does money brings peace and tranquility in one’s life? Some believe it is the key for happiness while others are of opinion that it is not of much significance.I partially agree to this statement and the same shall be discussed further in this essay. On the one hand, folks who are of opinion that money is important for achieving happiness thinks so because, right from basic needs of life to luxury, everything comes with a price tag.we certainly need money to fulfil our demands. for example people who are affordable send their children to high standard schools to gain better knowledge and who are not affordable may be forced to send to local schools, where standard of education might not be up to the mark. futhermore, in today’s materialistic world,it is the money that creates respect in the society. High financial status people are honoured and looked upon. Hence, money is considered as a status symbol. to illustrate those who have high income amongst all in the community are given power and made head of the community.Needless to say, with money in hand,one can lead a peaceful and comfortable life. On the other hand, persons who are of notion that money can’t buy everything and owning high earnings merely doesnot doesn't bring joy think so because sublime things like internal satisfaction, friendship, love and health cannot be bought with money.A persons level of happiness do not increase with money. for instance people may be rich but lonely and land into depression. however, a poor man will be happy with his family and friends by his side. hence,it is true that money can buy lot of things but not happiness. In conclusion, I believe that although money is required to lead a decent life it is not only the key factor for happiness