school teachers used to be the source of information . However, some people argue that teachers are not as important as before as the increasing variety of information resources. Do you agree or disagree.

Teachers have always been a crucial part of increasing community knowledge. Although, in recent years there have been discussions as if their importance has been lowered because of the overwhelming number of different data gathering sources. I also think that they are not as mandatory as they were before because of the evolution in technology. So, in this era, the internet is one of the most important part of our daily life and its' impact on education is significant also. There is a huge amount of data that is being shared throughout the internet on different aspects of human knowledge. Which, really shows that if you want to be a reliable source of information on a certain topic you have to study every day on the subject and most of the school teachers do not really update their information frequently. therefore, a motivated student who wants to be highly knowledgeable on a subject needs to find this data online. Google scholar and Youtube, for instance, are two of the most used websites of the world among students because these websites can be accessed anytime, are easy to use and also, have up to date references for them to study. In conclusion, changes happen over time and the change in education is inevitable and The huge upgrade in the online world resulted in the teachers being less important than they ever were. But, I think this could be an encouragement for them to just increase their knowledge to be a reliable reference for their students.