life experience could better gained through family and friends but other say personal experience is better. what are the advantages of both views. Which ones is better

A part of society believes that guardians and friends are the best mode of learning about life principles but remains agree on the fact that personal experience could be the better option for learning about life. I wholeheartedly agree with the second notion because committing mistakes and then improving them at the next stage could be an excellent choice, along with this when humans try to learn by themselves this is a better option to explore individual qualities. The most prominent benefit of working alone to get life experience is that it helps the public to do things in their personal way whether it is wrong or right and after they get its results out in their hand then they get clarification, in which field they need improvement. For instance, Rohan struggled a lot to get a job in Ratan Tata's company, he made various business proposals several times but the first two business models were not correct and he kept trying and got selected as the vice-president with his third model for the oil refining plant. The reason he was successful was because he kept learning from his errors. Furthermore, if a person is working alone then they would be able to explore themselves in a more creative manner. As they can find out about their strengths as well as weaknesses. Therefore, they can work on those to improve and make themselves a better person with improved qualities. However, the primary advantage of gaining life experiences through elder's help is that they can provide a broader perspective on life and can also help people to prevent making common mistakes in life. This assistance could save the time and energy of their loved ones and they can allocate that time as well as vigour in some other useful fields. Moreover, gaining life experience from those who already faced that era could assist in improving the decision-making quality of individuals. For example, Mukesh Ambani followed his father's suggestions and did chemical engineering and with his family's assistance, he is the second richest man in the world because he always made correct decisions in life without wasting any time on experimenting with different ideas and followed a right and smooth path for the success. To conclude, gaining life experiences through family and friend's support or through personal experiences both have their own pros but as I mentioned above, I think individual experience is a much better path to choose for a better future.