Doctors should be responsible for educating improve their health. Do you agree with this?

A doctor should have recognition for improving their health knowledge. I personally agree with this statement. To be a good doctor is not easy. They have to talk to so many bits of patience in a day. They should apply their professional medical knowledge to patients. For example, some doctors were taken operation to their patience, which it would utilise more energy from themself. Sometimes,a serious operation will take over 10 hours. Hence, they should be taken care of their own health, Their role like a leader in hospitality, there is thousands of patience waiting for them to save their life. By contrast, If as a doctor,they can't improve their own health,how they can treat their patients. Moreover, how they can work effectively during their working period. For example, if they didn't take a rest enough by themself. Or educating improve their health in a good way. How they can do a successful operation for their patience? In this situation, they are not only making a big mistake, but also put themself a serious position. To sum up, I can't agree more that doctor must be educated themself to improve their health. Doctors take heavily responsible for their patients. They must be taken care of themself and then they can have a good physical body to help more patients.