Some people say in order to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems -To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that governments ought to concentrate on reducing housing issues and environmental pollution to avoid sickness. The author of this essay believes that focusing on declining pollution and housing problems is essential to have good health. It is acknowledged that to prevent any kind of disease, concentrating on reducing pollution and bousing issues must be done. Individuals can clean their houses on a regular basis to avoid hygiene diseases and fewer insects can be harmful to human health Also, throwing garbage in the right spots and utilizing public transportation can reduce pollution such as water pollution and air pollution. As a result, diseases and deathly disasters are unlikely to occur. However, some people claim that it is politics and the economy that the administration should pay attention to. This can be true in some cases but folks can do nothing without having good health A country whose citizens are healthy is likely to develop more than other nations as individuals are capable of working hard and contributing to the national economy. As only a result folks do not have to spend too much on medical services but also every one of them can contribute greatly to the economy of one nation To sum up, everything has been illustrated, it is crucial for governments housing issue to pay attention to declining pollution and housing sue By doing that, citizens can spend less on medical services and economy to one nation's economy