Environmental problem such as pollution and climate variations are increasing now days. The government have taken measures at global level but they got only few solution. why is it so? and how can this problem be solved?

Pollution and climate change is the biggest challenge which today's generation is facing, considering that ministry is also trying to take different measures to control the same however they are failing to do so. This essay will first discuss, why the government is failing to get a more efficient solution about global warming and later it will describe possible solutions followed by the conclusion. It is true that politicians are unsuccessful to find an efficient solution to poor weather and environmental issue is because they also need to look after the possible effects of it on the economic growth rate and on people's job. For instance, if the government decides to close down the industries creating water and air pollution, consequently it will cause job cuts for the labour who are working there and directly it will affect the economy. A possible solution for this could be the change in mindset and lifestyle of the citizens by reducing the unnecessary use of petrol and diesel vehicles which helps in reducing the air pollution. Another possible solution could be planting trees as much as possible which helps to purify the air around and improve the probability of rain. In the conclusion, I would like to say that it,not just the government who can help to solve the environmental and climate problems like global warming, but it is also a responsibility of the people or human living on earth to change their lifestyle accordingly which do not cause any problem to the environment.