Some people say that art can be made by everyone, while others believe that it can only be made by those with special abilities and talents. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that arts are considered to be a field of creativity and imagination, which require many aspects, such as, passion, effort and practice to excel. Some people believe that it does not require talent while others argue that talent is the main indispensable factor to perfect in. However, I think that it needs both talent as well as study and practice. On the one hand, those arguing that arts do not require talent have a different view that, study, hard work and dedicated practice are the main important factors for anyone who wants to be a professional artist. Those folks supporting their viewpoint by some real examples of talented artists who are very talented but they lack behind other non-talented artists just because they are not doing an adequate amount of practicing as well as they did not devote themselves to art workshops, museums, and exhibitions to hone their God-given talents; in fact, they ruin their talent. Conversely, some individuals believe that talent alone is not enough for those who want to excel in their careers. For example, those who are not devoting themselves to work hard, practicing and contribute to their society, by exposing their artworks to the audience using online websites, such as, YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, or in the different exhibitions they are far better than those who do not do these practices. Thus, at some point they bypass other "just-talented" artists. I agree with this view as talent alone is not adequate for those high ambitious people. In conclusion, while talent is the most important aspect for any artist, I believe that other factors as well should be as same as or equally important with talent, for instance, study, hard work and lots of practice are essential factors as well and should be considered.