Being able to purchase goods from any places in the planet has made nations around the world become almost identical. Do you think this is a possitive or negative development?

These days, technology has been developing immediately, so we can see a range of products all over the world that are the same as each other; moreover, global inhabitants have access to them. In my opinion, these kinds of developments are really positive owing to the fact the tourist industry has increased also, the figure of migration is reduced. On the one hand, if you know about the fact that people do not need to carry a lot of goods that they have in their country for the journey to other countries, they will have a lot of trips to foreign areas; besides, the number of tourism climb and the tourist industries, having a majority of benefits, improve inasmuch as international passengers can find not only devices but also foods that they like in other countries. to illustrates, when European have a trip to the Asian countries, they do not carry the foods that they eat on account of the fact that they can find these things at either supermarkets or restaurants. On the other hand, when you are able to buy tools and goods that other communities have and help them to have more comfortable lives such as vacuum cleaners, dishwashers, various fruits and so on in your countries, you won't emigrate to other countries for have access to them; in fact, you can enjoy living with new technology, drugs, foods, and so forth in your hometown with no issues that migration have like money matters, and homesick. To sum up, In my opinion, Identical products in global countries provide situations that help societies to travel better and immigrate to other districts for a range of goods.