School teachers are more responsible for social and intellectual development of student than parents. To what extent do yo agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that educators have greater responsibility for developing children's personality as compared to parents. I strongly agree with this notion as teachers are well-trained to teach moral lesson as well as school is the best place for kids to socialize and interact. To begin with, foster-father have a great impact on their babies as they spend their most of time with them that develop family value apart from this, it also helps them in learn moral skills. Parents are the first people that the child comes into contact with. Actually, studies have shown that much of brain development occurs before the age of three. Teachers play little or no role during this period. Also, no one loves the adolescent as their parents do. Teachers are guiding lights and protect children from bullying and other vices at school, but the affection that they get from their parents is the ultimate security they need. On the contrary hand, tutors are considered as second father of young minor as they play a vital role in the growth of infants, nevertheless, educating kids at home by the guardian is not sufficient and that does not lead them to a bright future. For this reason, it is very essential that juvenile must be given a formal education. Moving further, the human is a social animal so it is necessary to interact with a peer so educational institutes are the prominent place where adolescent learn face to face talk with each other that develops a feeling of cooperation and create a bonding between their friends. Moreover, distinguish extracurricular activities are offered according to the interest of teenagers, these can be dancing, sports events, paintings and essay competition that bring up the quality of leadership skills as well as teamwork traits which can not be obtained alone. To illustrate, the institution conducted various sports program namely, athlete meeting just to flourish team spirit among player that will help them in future. To conclude, I strongly believe that when it comes to honing the overall academic and social skills of youth, mentors have a more crucial role than the parents because they know how to train youngsters.