Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers,while others think that this is a role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people reckon that teachers are responsible for discipline in schools today; some others believe that students should learn discipline by their families. Needless to say, nowadays, discipline has become a major problem in schools. I reckon that the process of discipline learning starts by parents and continuous in school; remember always start point has more importance. There are some people who believe that discipline should be learnt during the process of education by teachers and parents are not responsible for their children's behavior. In my opinion, teachers are responsible for discipline learning in schools especially primary schools but it doesn’t mean that family environment has no importance. According to the statistics, most of the young lawbreakers in community have grown up in an inappropriate environment in their family and they have continued their education also; therefore, children should learn discipline at home first and then complete their learning in school. On the other hand, some individuals think that learning discipline is one of the duties of a good parents. According to the psychologist researches, children have a great potential to learn new things at their first ages before they go to school; thus, if parents pay enough attention to learning discipline to their children before they start their education, it will be more effective than any other time. In conclusion, parents and schools have considerable duties to learn discipline to pupils and children and both of them have own role. Eventually, I reckon that learning discipline is one of the good parents duties and children should know discipline before they begin their education process; meanwhile, schools also have own role in learning discipline.