Many teenagers now have their own smart phone. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your own opinion.

It is a fact that, technology has been developed tremendously besides, these days numerous youth using their own smart cell phones. This essay will substantiate both merits and demerits in the following paragraph with relevant examples and my own opinion in the conclusion. Smartphone has become a small world that we carry everywhere we go. Because of advanced technology youth become smarter and smarter despite the fact, it has some downsides, such as excessive use of smartphones will harm individuals eyesight as well as give some mental stress. For example, the study of Boston university-related excessive uses of cellphones by teenagers shows it divided youngsters divided into two groups first, who has smartphones and others who do not have or have a normal phone which do not have any advance facilities. The result was appalling, first group got very less marks on the exam and others scored much higher then first group on exam. On the other hand, online study are so much popular in this mordern world. These pandamic days masses got to know the value of internet along with the important uses of gadgets. For instance, this covid-19 situation all schools, colleges altogether with other short term classes are become online and because of that smart phones really useful for teenagers to join the classes while seating at home. Not only teenagers uses their cell phones for entertainment like watching movies, playing games, you name it, but also they use it for study purposes. In addition, Booking movie tickets, paying bills as well as getting information related study are becoming effortless. Nevertheless, smart phones plays a vital role in an individuals life. For example, because of this small gadget we keep up with the world, got to know latest updates, trends like what is going around, this all is knowing easier through the online news or mobile applications. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, although it has some drawbacks i do believe that, it has more positive sides which lead teenagers to a successful career.